Some gluten free beers are made with non-wheat or ingredients, like sorghum. These beers are considered gluten free as they are made with non-gluten containing grains. Since Mike’s products are made with other grains, barley to be exact, we are able to designate our gluten content with the Crafted to Remove Gluten seal.